Contact

 

 

President Darlene Lucas dlucas@finneycounty.org
President-Elect Beysi Carter bcarter@abbginc.com
Secretary Melissa Morales mmorales@pioneerelectric.coop
Treasure Torre Mohler  
Director of Membership Libby Caldwell libbyc@unitedpag.com
Director of Foundation Corry Isreal cisrael@cropquest.com
Director of Workforce Readiness Sara Koehn sara.koehn1@lpnt.net
Director of Government & Legislative Affairs  Jessica Iglesias jesuscital@dcpl.info
Director of Diversity Janet Kruleski janet@accelacarept.com
Director of Programs Sheila Jaeb sjaeb@prideag.com
Ex-Officio Catherine McMillen hr@compassbh.org